Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
World Business Strategies Logo Quants Hub Menu Logo The Quants Hub distance learning website is now live

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The 10th Fixed Income Conference, Barcelona: 24th, 25th & 26th September 2014

 

The BTRM Certificate of Bank Treasury Risk Management Qualification

 

 

 

20% Early Bird Discount before Friday 22nd August

Quants Hub Free Live Webinars

Peter Carr, Managing Director, Morgan Stanley: Options as Optimizations: A Dual Approach to Derivatives Pricing

Tuesday 16th September: 09:30 PDT, 12:30 EDT, 17:30 BST, 18:30 CET, 00:30 HKT. 


John Hull, University of Toronto: Modelling Interest Rates

Thursday 16th October: 09:30 PDT, 12:30 EDT, 17:30 BST, 18:30 CET, 00:30 HKT.

 



Visit The Python Quant Platform

The Quants Hub Programming School: Start Date: Week Commencing 13th October 2014
(Early Bird Discount: 20% Before Friday 29th August!)
Location: Globally online

Python for Finance with Yves J. Hilpisch
F# and Functional Programming in Finance with Tomas Petricek

 

Understanding Inflation and Inflation-Linked Products by Brice Benaben

HOMEPAGE
WORKSHOPS
CURRENT EVENTS
IN-HOUSE TRAINING
TESTIMONIALS

CLIENT LIST
SPONSORSHIP
PAST EVENTS
QUANTS HUB SHOP
CONFERENCES

Barcelona: The 10th Fixed Income...
DOWNLOAD PDF PROGRAMME
BOOKING
DETAILS
COMPANY PROFILE

FAQ
CLIENT LIST
CONTACT
SITE MAP